Don't stop the music.

Bästa låtarna just nu: Vincent - Miss blue, Britney Spears - Piece of me & Gimme gimme, Maskinen - Alla som inte dansar, Rihanna - Don't stop the music, Robyn - With every heartbeat, Amy Winehouse - Rehab, Alicia Keys - No one, Yves Larock - Rise up, Ida Corr vs. Fedde le Grand - Let me think about it, Lillasyster - Umbrella, David Guetta feat Cozi - Baby when the light, Mange Schmidt - Jag talar ut, Säkert - Vi kommer att dö samtidigt, Petter feat Säkert - Logiskt, Hello Goodbye - Here in your arms, Don't be a stranger - Perfect problem och Adam Tensta - My Cool.

All time favourites: Takida - Burning inside, Blue October - Calling you (älsk&min låt!), Amazing & Hate me, Six Pence None The Richer - Kiss me, Tiger Lou - Horatio, You can't say no to me & Like you said, The White Stripes - Seven Nation Army, The primitives - Crash, Lost Prophets - Last train home & Wake up, Regina Spector - Samson, Lifehouse - Everything & Hanging by a moment, Frida - Dunka mig, Patrik Isaksson - Hos dig är jag underbar och Three Days Grace - Pain.

Music..

Crap

Kommentera, kompis!:

Name:
Remember me?

Your e-mail:

URL:

Your crap:

Trackback